Welcome to Better.Spirit.Better.Life Blog

This is the post excerpt.

My life is like a box that need to be filled with something useful and beneficial. So early this year (2017), I have decided to make a change in my life by transforming my routine to a better one. This include involving myself in active lifestyle, healthy diet, new business opportunity, and most important is by working with great spirit.

Whatever happen in our life, it is our right to control it especially the emotion behind it. So by having a better spirit, you are more likely to have a better control to any circumstances that come by into your life whether it’s good or bad.

This blog will share my patience and determination towards my goal. In addition, I will be sharing a lot of active routine, healthy diet, healthy eating and good supplements that can be shared or duplicate by everyone out there.

#BetterSpiritBetterLife #healthyandfit #iloveshaklee

better.spirit.better.life

Author: Farah Bakerara

A motivated woman searching for healthier, happier, and better life.